Browse by:

Learning to exhale

Breathing is one of the best tools for mindfulness. How? You can do it anywhere, anytime, nothing else required. Bringing awareness to the breath brings you into the moment. When you become distracted by negative thoughts or emotions a simple inhale and exhale with intention and focus can draw your thoughts back to present

Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra is located at the center of the chest. This chakra takes on the element of air and associated with the color green. Heart chakra is the place for love, compassion, and spirituality.

Solar Plexus

The Solar Plexus chakra is located at the curve of the rib cage in the center of the belly. It is the central hub for courage, motivation, and manifestation. This chakra guides your inner (gut) instincts.

Root Chakra

The root chakra is the first chakra and is located at the base of the spine. This chakra encompasses all things that are grounding. The root is connected to security, stability, and safety. This is the foundation for which we build our life.

Our Energy and Frequency

Everything, including our physical and spiritual body is energy and has frequency. In sanskrit we refer to this vital energy as prana, which translates to vital life force. Prana flows through all living things and objects. All of this energy is connected and we are all affected by the energy that surrounds us. Having blocked or negative energy leads to feelings of sadness, anger, doubt. People with positive and free flowing energy of high frequency spread that through love, happiness, and gratitude.